CONTACT

Nevada System Sponsored Programs & EPSCoR
5550 W. Flamingo Road, Suite A2 – Las Vegas, NV 89103
702.522.7070 ~ Fax: 702.522.7077
nshespo@nshe.nevada.edu

LEADERSHIP AND PROJECT TEAM

Gayle Dana headshot

Gayle Dana

NSF EPSCoR Project Director, Nevada State EPSCoR Director
Principal Investigator
(775) 674-7538

Gayle.Dana@dri.edu

Markus Berli

Markus Berli

Co-Principal Investigator
Co-Lead Environment
Co-Lead External Engagement
(702) 862-5452

Markus.Berli@dri.edu

Sergiu Dascalu, Computer Science and Engineer Faculty 2014

Sergiu Dascalu

Co-Principal Investigator
Cyberinfrastructure Lead
(775) 784-4613

dascalus@cse.unr.edu

MARY CABLK headshot

Mary Cablk

Co-Lead External Engagement
(775) 673-7371

Mary.Cablk@dri.edu

Dale Devitt

Dale Devitt

Co-Lead Environment

(702) 895-4699

dale.devitt@unlv.edu

Marcie Jackson headshot

Marcie Jackson

Research Administrator
NSF EPSCoR Project Administrator
(702) 522-7079

marcie_jackson@nshe.nevada.edu

Jacimaria Batista headshot

Jacimaria Batista

Co-Principal Investigator
Water Lead
(702) 895-1585

jaci@ce.unlv.edu

Bob Boehm headshot

Robert Boehm

Co-Principal Investigator
Solar Energy Lead
(702) 895-3936

boehm@me.unlv.edu

Lori Brazfield headshot

Lori Brazfield

Director, Nevada System Sponsored Programs and EPSCoR
(702) 522-7080

lori_brazfield@nshe.nevada.edu

MICHELE CASELLA heatshot

Michele Casella

Diversity Plan Lead
Education, Outreach & Diversity Administrator
(702) 522-7076

michele_casella@nshe.nevada.edu

Jacque Ewing-Taylor headshot

Jacque Ewing-Taylor

Workforce Development Lead
(775) 784-7784

jacque@unr.edu

Althea Sheets Communications Specialist headshot

Althea Sheets

Communications Specialist
(702) 522-7082

althea_sheets@nshe.nevada.edu

X